ABC Announces Celebrity Cast for Season 29 of Dancing With The Stars

The wait is finally over! The cast for Season 29 of ABC's "Dancing With The Stars" was finally been revealed!

Celebrities include Head coach Monica Aldama ("CHEER"), Animal activist Carole Baskin ("Tiger King"), Kaitlyn Bristowe ("The Bachelor," "The Bachelorette"), Super Bowl Champion Vernon Davis, TV and film actress Anne Heche, Disney Channel actress Skai Jackson, Actress Justina Machado ("One Day at a Time"), Backstreet Boys singer AJ McLean, Emmy® Award-winning host of "The Real" and sideline correspondent on "Holey Moley," Jeannie Mai, TV and film actor Jesse Metcalfe, GRAMMY®-winning rapper Nelly, TV host Nev Schulman ("Catfish"), NBA superstar Charles Oakley ("The Last Dance"), Actress Chrishell Stause ("Selling Sunset") and Olympic figure skater and on-air commentator Johnny Weir.

Previously announced professional dancers include Brandon Armstrong, Alan Bersten, Sharna Burgess, Cheryl Burke, Artem Chigvintsev, Val Chmerkovskiy, Sasha Farber, Jenna Johnson, Daniella Karagach, Keo Motsepe, Peta Murgatroyd, Pasha Pashkov, Gleb Savchenko, Emma Slater and Britt Stewart.

Read more via the official announcement here. Season 29 of DWTS premieres Monday September 14 at 8pm on ABC!

Photo by Angela Weiss/Getty Images for Caruso Affiliated

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content