Ed Sheeran Reveals The Full Collaboration List For New Album

Ed Sheeran has released his list of duet partners on his Collaboration Project album that’s scheduled to be out July 12.The star-studded 15 track list will be featuring some major names which includes Bruno Mars, Cardi B, Camila Cabello, Eminem, 50 Cent, Khalid, Travis Scott, and many more.



Content Goes Here