Listen to Daft Punk on iHeartRadio

Daft Punk fans can finally add "Get Lucky" to their playlists.  After unveiling sneak peeks of the track from their highly anticipated new album Random Access Memories over the past few weeks, the French DJ duo officially made it available to download through iTunes and Amazon Friday at midnight!  

The track, which was released in its radio edit form, and features Pharrell on vocals and Nile Rodgers on guitar.  Both guests joined the robots in a brief video that made its debut last weekend at Coachella and during the broadcast of NBC's "Saturday Night Live."  

Random Access Memories - Daft Punk's first studio album since 2005 - will be available in full on May 21st. Pre-order here.

What are you waiting for?! Go get lucky here with Daft Punk's new track.